2014-2015 NAIFA-Jacksonville Officers and Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Frank Mantay, CFP®
Prudential Financial
3840 Belfort Rd., Ste 101
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Phone: 904-443-2511
Email: frank.mantay@prudential.com

President Elect
Margie Harner
State Farm
4540 Southside Blvd., Suite 1102
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904-296-2500
E-mail: margie.harner.haw2@statefarm.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Cheryl Canzanella, LUTCF
MassMutual
200 West Forsyth Street, Suite 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-997-2347
E-mail: ccanzanella@massmutualbrokerage.com

National Committeeperson
Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
Kirschhofer & Associates
3134 Secret Woods Trail West
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Phone: 904-730-9654
E-mail: maureenk1@bellsouth.net

Immediate Past President
Roger Dominey, CLU, CFP, ChFC
Mass Mutual
200 West Forsyth Street, Suite 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-997-2312
E-mail:srdominey@financialguide.com
    
Association Executive
Cherri Coombs Ohmer, LUTCF
P.O. Box 37028
Jacksonville, FL  32236
Phone: 904-695-2300
E-mail: Cherri@NAIFA-Jacksonville.org
Alt E-mail: cherri_@bellsouth.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Paul A. Broome, II., CLU, ChFC, CASL
IFAPIC Chair
New York Life
1912 Hamilton St., Ste 101
Jacksonville, FL  32210
Phone: 904-389-9872
Email: pabroome@ft.newyorklife.com

Rebecca Brothers
YAT Chair
Principal Financial Group
7077 Bonneval Road, Suite 380
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Phone: 904-999-3105
Email: brothers.rebecca@principal.com

Alicia Burst
APPS
4190 Belfort Road, Suite 110
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904-332-8100
E-mail: aliburst@aol.com

Cindi Cook
EMSI
7933 Baymeadows Way, Suite 3
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Phone: 904-737-1167
Email: cindicookjax@aol.com

Richard Dwyer, Jr., AIF
Argallus Financial Group, Inc.
3030 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL  32257
Phone: 904-800-7299
Email: rdwyer@argallus.com

Thomas Foy, Jr., LUTCF
Iris Financial Services
961687 Gateway Blvd., Suite 201F
Fernandina Beach, FL  32034
Phone: 904-310-6886
Email: thomasdfoyjr@comcast.net

 

 

Van Mullinax, LUTCF
40 Hour Course Chairman
Mullinax & Associates
1295 Ingleside Ave.
Jacksonville, FL  32205
Phone: 904-384-2063
Email: vanmullinax@bellsouth.net

Robin Wahby, CLU
IFAPAC Chair
New York Life
7880 Gate Parkway, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Phone: 904-997-3000
Email: rwahby@ft.newyorklife.com

***

Membership Chair
Gene Bryant
Carpenter’s Insurance Agency, LLC.
6688 Cabello Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32226
Phone: 904-236-5007
E-mail: bryant6688@comcast.net

NAIFA-Florida
Paul Brawner, Executive Director
1836 Hermitage Blvd., Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Phone: 850-422-1701
Email: paul.brawner@naifa-florida.org
Website: www.naifa-florida.org

 

- - - - - - - - - -

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors - Jacksonville
P.O. Box 37028, Jacksonville, FL 32236
Phone (904) 695-2300 • Fax (904) 783-6857
Email 
info@naifa-jacksonville.org