December 13, 2017
Leadership
Home

Member Login
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Calendar
Current Events
Leadership
Links
Sponsors
Continuing Education
AWARDS
Support for Charities
President's Message
Advisortoday
NAIFA Preferred Providers Program




































































President and Program Chair
Gregory S. Barnett
Mass Mutual Financial Group
Brokerage Director
2365 Harrodsburg Rd Ste A300
Lexington, Kentucky 40504
Ph: 859-219-4327
gbarnett@finsvcs.com



Board Member-1/Program Committee
Thomas Jarboe
MassMutual
Lexington, KY 40504
tjarboe@finsvcs.com



President Elect and Membership Chair
(Richard) Todd Potter
American General Life and Accident
3101 Clays Mill Rd.
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph: 859-224-0173
richard.potter@agla.com



Secretary
Greg Bagdasaryan
Mass Mutual Financial Group
Ph: 859-219-4342
gbagdasaryan@finsvcs.com



Immediate Past President
Kelli Newman
Midland National Life
LUTCF
151 Prosperous Place #2A
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Ph: (859) 263-5188
Fax: (859) 263-2005
kellinewman@windstream.net



Association Executive
Sandy Gragg
Central Kentucky Insurance
1704 Silver Ln
Lexington, KY 40505
Ph: 859-299-2699
sandygragg@insightbb.com



Immediate Past President & AIFAPAC Chair
Trish Vanaman
Northwestern Mutual Financial Services
800 E. High St. Ste 220
Lexington, KY 40502
Ph: 859-523-8700 X241
patricia.vanaman@nmfn.com



AHIA Chair
Ken Robey, CLU
Carroll & Stone Insurance
P.O. Box 22829
Lexington, KY 40522
Ph: 859-269-1044
ken@carrollandstone.com



Community Relations & Philanthropy Chair
James A. Tackett
J. Ashley Tackett Insurance Services
P.O. Box 25032
Lexington, KY 40524
Ph: 859-271-0608
jimtackett@insightbb.com



Board Member-1/Membership Committee
Robert Buchanan
First Protective
Lexington, KY rbuchanan@firstprotective.com



National Committeeman
Brian Wilson
Central KY Insurance and Planning
155 N. Keeneland Dr.
Richmond, KY 40415
Ph: 859-625-1122
bwilson@centralkentuckyinsurance.com



Board Member -2 /Membership Committee
Doug Taylor
Mass Mutual Financial Group
Ph: 859-219-4316
dtaylor@finsvcs.com



Board Member-3 /Membership Committee
Micah Campbell
Kentucky Farm Bureau
Ph: 859-264-9707
Micah_Campbell@kyfbins.com









For more information, our address is BAIFA, P.O. Box 12346, Lexington, KY 40582 Or Email NAIFABluegrass@gmail.com